Frequently asked questions

Valuplex employees and from the existing network have access to various databases with real exploitation results. In addition, market participants and publicly accessible portals are used to determine values. In many cases, there is also a very good partnership with many well-known manufacturers, especially in the core industries.

Thanks to the existing network, a sufficiently high number of specialist personnel can be accessed for any type of project size. In addition, the processes are supported by the latest digital tools and the necessary personnel costs are kept as low as possible.

Yes, because the valuation is basically independent of possible follow-up orders and possible cooperation with others. However, from our point of view it is elementary for a market-driven valuation that Valuplex has access to exploitation results, databases and market participants. Without the experience gained from exploitations, no well-founded valuations can be developed.

Yes, because Valuplex remains the coordinating contact in such a case and chooses the appropriate digital platform for it and takes care of everything in the client’s interest.

Valuplex is able to perform and offer a valuation in every EU member country, England and Switzerland through its network. Simply contact us without obligation and we will provide you with an offer within 48h.

Yes, you are welcome to do so. We will give you feedback on your request immediately and free of charge. If we cannot help you directly, it is still possible to refer you to someone in our network.

Basically, the area of valuations can be described as “everything that can be found in companies and production plants”. In accounting terms, it is called the “fixed assets of a company”. In the context of a valuation, however, the so-called current assets, e.g. merchandise or manufactured products, can also be included if necessary. These are usually included and valued on the basis of existing inventory values.

CONTACT

    Our Business hours
    Mo-Fr 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr

    Address:
    Valuplex
    Christoph Partzsch
    Theodorstraße 105
    40472 Duesseldorf

    Tel: +49 (0)211 42 27 37 – 880
    Mobil.: +49 (0)162 233 59 40
    Fax: +49 (0)211 42 27 37 – 17
    Mail: info@valuplex.com

    ISO certificated according to DIN ISO 9001:2015

Häufig gestellte Fragen | FAQs

Die Mitarbeiter von Valuplex und aus dem bestehenden Netzwerk haben Zugriff auf verschiedene Datenbanken mit echten Verwertungsergebnissen. Darüber hinaus werden Marktteilnehmer und öffentlich zugängliche Portale genutzt, um Werte zu ermitteln. Vielfach besteht auch insbesondere in den Kernbranchen eine sehr gute Partnerschaft zu vielen namenhaften Herstellern.

Durch das bestehende Netzwerk, kann für jede Art von Projektgröße auf eine ausreichend hohe Anzahl an Fachpersonal zugegriffen werden. Darüber hinaus werden die Prozesse durch neueste digitale Hilfsmittel gestützt und der notwendige Personalaufwand so gering wie möglich gehalten.

Ja, denn die Bewertung erfolgt grundsätzlich unabhängig von möglichen Folgeaufträgen und möglicher Kooperationen mit anderen. Es ist jedoch aus unserer Sicht elementar für eine marktgerechte Bewertung, das Valuplex Zugriff auf Verwertungsergebnisse, Datenbanken und Marktteilnehmer hat. Ohne die Erfahrungen aus Verwertungen können keine fundierten Bewertungen erarbeitet werden.

Ja, denn Valuplex bleibt in einem solchen Fall der koordinierende Ansprechpartner und wählt dafür die geeignete digitale Plattform und kümmert sich um alles im Sinne des Auftraggebers.

Valuplex ist über sein Netzwerk in der Lage in jedem EU-Mitgliedsland, England und der Schweiz eine Bewertung durchzuführen und anzubieten. Sprechen Sie uns einfach unverbindlich an und wir erstellen Ihnen innerhalb von 48h ein Angebot.

Ja, das können Sie gern tun. Wir geben Ihnen unmittelbar und kostenfrei eine Rückmeldung zu Ihrer Anfrage. Falls wir Ihnen nicht direkt weiterhelfen können, ist es dennoch denkbar Sie an jemanden aus unserem Netzwerk zu vermitteln.

Grundsätzlich kann man den Bereich der Bewertungen mit „alles was in Firmen und Produktionsbetrieben vorzufinden ist“ umschreiben. Buchhalterisch nennt man es das „Anlagevermögen eines Betriebs“. Im Rahmen einer Bewertung kann jedoch bei Bedarf auch das sogenannten Umlaufvermögen, also z.B. Handelswaren oder hergestellte Produkte, mit aufgenommen werden. Dieses wird üblicherweise auf Basis vorhandener Inventurwerte aufgenommen und bewertet.

KONTAKT

    Unsere Geschäftszeiten:
    Mo-Fr 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr

    Adresse:
    Valuplex
    Christoph Partzsch
    Theodorstraße 105
    40472 Düsseldorf

    Tel: +49 (0)211 42 27 37 – 880
    Mobil.:  +49 (0)162 233 59 40
    Fax: +49 (0)211 42 27 37 – 17
    E-Mail: info@valuplex.com

    Wir sind ISO zertifiziert nach DIN ISO 9001:2015

    Folgen Sie uns auf LinkedIn